Board of Trustees

The Frances Xavier Warde School’s Board of Trustees is comprised of volunteers from different backgrounds who share their perspectives and give their time towards the governance of the School. The Board provides leadership and plans, develops, and sets policy to ensure the fiscal health of the School. Board members typically serve three-year terms. The entire Board meets approximately six times during the year to review committee reports and financial statements and to assess the School’s performance. In addition, there are six committees of the Board that work in smaller committees allows for thorough review of policy matters.

The Frances Xavier Warde School Board of Trustees

Mark Skender, Chair
David Andrews , Treasurer
Ann Marie Sink, Secretary
Albert Boumenot
Mary Pat Burns
Matthew Carolan
Kelly McCloskey Cherf (Vice Chair)
Nora Daley
Mary Dempsey
Brandon Dobell
Fr. Tom Hurley
Michael J. Kasper
Deborah Marchese
Greg Mooney
Dr. Guriqbal Nandra
Gary L. Rozier
Enrique Suarez
Very Reverend Gregory Sakowicz
Susan Thomas