Faculty and Staff

  • All
  • 1st Grade Faculty
  • 2nd Grade Faculty
  • 3rd Grade Faculty
  • 4th Grade Faculty
  • 5th Grade Faculty
  • 6th Grade Faculty
  • 7th Grade Faculty
  • 8th Grade Faculty
  • Admissions
  • Development
  • Finance/Accounting
  • Head of School's Office
  • HNC Administrative Staff
  • HNC Specials and Resources
  • Human Resources
  • Information Technology
  • Kindergarten Faculty
  • Nurse's Office
  • OSP Administrative Staff
  • OSP Specials and Resources
  • Preschool Faculty
Maureen Albring5 Day Full Day Preschool Teacheralbringm@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2610Room 10
Sharon Allen5 Day Full Day Preschool Teacherallens@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2611Room 11
Nicole Alonso3rd Grade Teacherbildern@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2631Room 31
Monica AlvarezOffice Manager, Assistant to the Principalsalvarezm@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2600
Beth Amatangelo3 Day Preschool Teacheramatangelob@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2612Room 12-3
Jennifer Andersen2 Day Preschool Teacherandersenj@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2618Room 12-2
Grace Arbuckle1st Grade Teacherarbuckleg@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2627Room 26
Emily ArnsteinPsychologistarnsteine@fxw.org1-312-268-2503
Sara Baker1st Grade Teacherbakers@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2624Room 24
Dennis Bentley7/8 Social Studies, Religionbentleyd@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2683Room 317
Amy Bilek4th Grade Teacher bileka@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2666Room 206
Faline BlanchardK-3rd Grade P.E.blanchardf@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2643
Nicole Bowman2 Day Preschool Teacherbowmann@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2616Room 14-2
Courtney BrittonAssistant Principalbrittonc@fxw.org312-268-2555
Lauren BruggemanResource & Kindergarten Literacy Teacherbruggemanl@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2644
Anslee BurnsK-3rd Grade Musicburnsa@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2649
Nele BurnsKindergarten Teacherburnsn@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2620Room 20
Corissa Cardenas5 Day Full Day Preschool Teachercardenasc@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2610Room 10
Kathy Carey7th/8th Mathcareyk@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2682Room 315
Joseph CarliniAthletic Directorcarlinij@fxw.org1-312-466-0700 ext. 2647
Brigid CashmanHigh School Guidance, Religious Educationcashmanb@fxw.org1-312-268-2514
Madeleine CieslakDatabase Administrator cieslakm@fxw.org312-268-2562
Katie CleavelandPreschool Teacher - Maternity Leavecleavelandk@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2610Room 10
Carolyn ColiKindergarten Teachercolic@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2621Room 21
Vicki ComerfordKindergarten Teachercomerfordv@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2622Room 22
Jenny Conroy1st Grade Teacherconroyj@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2624Room 24
Wendy CullitanDirector of Marketing & Communicationscullitanw@fxw.org312-258-2523
Liz Cummins5 Day Full Day Preschool Teachercumminse@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2613Room 13
Cecil DavisHNC Facilitiesdavisc@fxw.org
Joel DeFayetteHNC Musicdefayettej@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2660Room 102
Sydney DeanOSP Art Teacherwilsons@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2626Rm. 26
Meagan Dimit8th Grade Advisory, 8th Grade Scienceursinim@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2681Room 311
Eboni Dixon1st Grade Teacherdixone@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2623Room 23
Karolyn Elezi3rd Grade Teacherelezik@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2636Room 36
Kristen Ellison8th Grade Advisory, 8th Grade English/Literature, 8th Grade Religionellisonk@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2683Room 317
Lauren Fitchett5th Grade English/Literature, 5th Grade Religionfitchettl@fxw.org1-312-466-0700 x2665Room 204
Katie GallagherPrincipal, Grades 4-8gallagherk@fxw.org1-312-268-2513
Malinda Glenn5 Day Full Day Preschool Teacherglennm@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2611Room 11
Diana GokceHNC Musicgokced@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2660Room 102
Rebecca GrantSpecial Events and Parent Programsgrantr@fxw.org312-268-2512
April GreerResource, 6/8 Mathgreera@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2689Room 205
Stephanie HagermanHNC Afternoon Receptionisthagermans@fxw.org1-312-466-0700 x2500
Brittany Haracz7th Grade English/Literature, 7th Grade Religionharaczb@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2676Room 306
Brooke Harrison1st Grade Teacherlavenderb@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2625Room 25
Marge HartiganDirector of Human Resourceshartiganm@fxw.org1-312-268-2547
Georgia Hawkins5 Day Full Day Preschool Teacherhawkinsg@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2613Room 13
Thom Herbeck8th Grade Advisory, 7th/8th Grade Social Studiesherbeckt@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2680Room 310
Cindy HerreraPreschool- 2nd Grade Spanishherrerac@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2609
MacKenzie Higgins3 Day Preschool Teacherhigginsm@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2612Room 12-3
Erin HorneDirector of Education and Principal, Prek and Kindergartenhorne@fxw.org312-268-2571
Hania Hull4th & 5th Resourcehullh@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2539Room 103
Bridget HurleyKindergarten Teacherhurleyb@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2619Room 20A
Clare HurrelbrinkOSP Religious Education Coordinatorhurrelbrinkc@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2641
Mary Hyland2nd Grade Teacherhylandm@fxw.org312-466-0744 x2634Room 34
Sarah James4th Grade Teacherjamess@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2670Room 210
Robert Jasenof8th Grade Advisory, 8th Grade English/Literature, 8th Grade Religionjasenofr@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2688Room 314
Kathleen JensenOSP Academic Technology Coordinatorgilmartink@fxw.org
Maria JimenezNursejimenezm@fxw.org1-312-466-0700 ext. 2518
Kerri Johnson3 Day Preschool Teacherjohnsonk@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2614Room 14-3
Carroyl JonesKindergarten - 2nd Grade Literacy Teacherjonesc@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2648
Steve KeiserTechnical Support Analystkeisers@fxw.org312-268-2545
Danielle KellyPrincipal, Grades 1-3kellyd@fxw.org312-268-2559
Leslie KellyOSP Nursekellyl@fxw.org1-312-466-0700 x2519
Lisa Kennedy2nd Grade Teacherkennedyl@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2634Room 34
Michael KennedyHead of Schoolkennedym@fxw.org312-268-2506
Hannah Kim1st Grade Teacherkimh@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2625Room 25
Sarina KleinExtended Day Directorkleins@fxw.org312-268-2517
Niki KotsapouikisAssistant Controllerkotsapouikn@fxw.org312-268-2544
Sarah Lauer6th Grade English/Literature, 6th Grade Religionlauers@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2672Room 302
Chris LeeExecutive Assistant to the Head of Schoolleec@fxw.org1-312-268-2505
Katherine Leon-LacourtPreschool & Kindergarten Spanishleonlacourtk@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2645
Margaret Lester5th Grade Religionlesterm@fxw.org
Dr. Lisa LombardPsychologistlombardl@fxw.org312-268-2504
Caitlin LovettAM/PM Preschool Teacherlovettc@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2615Room 15
Liz Lowery5th Grade Teacher, Science/Social Studiesmasone@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2666Room 207
Myra Luna-RinconenoOffice Managerlunam@fxw.org1-312-466-0700 ext. 2500
Maggie Madden5th Grade English/Literature, 5th Grade Religionmaddenm@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2664Room 202
Brad Mallers6th Grade Teacher, Mathmallersb@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2673303
Kendall MalletteAdmissions Associatemallettek@fxw.org
Naomi Malutan2nd Grade Teacher - Maternity Leavemalutann@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2633Room 33
Kymberly MarrinsonDirector of Developmentmarrinsonk@fxw.org1-312-268-2567
Casey Marx2 Day Preschool Teachermarxc@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2618Room 12-2
Laura Marx3 Day Preschool Teachermarxl@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2614Room 14-3
Sarah Masanek7th Grade Advisory, English/Literature/Religionmasaneks@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2678Room 308
Ann McCarthyDirector of Student Lifemccarthya@fxw.org1-312-268-2560
Ryan McCarthyKindergarten Teachermccarthyr@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2621Room 21
Marvin McCurryPreschool P.E.mccurrym@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2639
Jomar McDonaldDirector of Information Technologymcdonaldj@fxw.org1-312-268-2564
Lisa McEnery2nd Grade Teacherceramil@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2633Room 33
Mary McGann8th Grade Advisory, 5-8 Spanishmcgannm@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2679Room 309
Mary McNamara2 Day Preschool Teachermcnamaram@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2616Room 14-2
Jackie MillerDirector of Curriculum and Instructionmillerj@fxw.org1-312-268-2510
Jamie Miller7th Grade, Science/Advisorymillerja@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2677Room 307
David MitchellSystems Administratormitchelld@fxw.org1-312-268-2542
Katie MooneyKindergarten & 1st Grade Literacy Teachermooneyk@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2650
Lindsay MosshammerOSP Sciencemosshammerl@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2629Room 27B
Nick MurawskiLibrarianmurawskin@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2637OSP Library
Amy NashPreschool Teachernasha@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2615Room 15
Andre NorwoodOSP Facilitiesnorwooda@fxw.org312-268-2563
Brooke O’RourkeSpeech Pathologistorourkeb@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2608
John O’Rourke6th Grade Teacher, Social Studies/P.E.orourkej@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2674Room 304
Elle Ohlander6th Grade Scienceohlandere@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2677Room 307
Anthony PascollaGrades 4,5,7,8 P.E.pascollaa@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2684
Aime Pasiennik4th Grade Teacherpasiennika@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2668Room 208
Lisa PatrickResource, 7th Grade Mathpatrickl@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2639Room 103
Autumn PerryKindergarten Teacherperrya@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2620Room 20
Julie PetersonArt Teacherpetersonj@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2662Room 105
Erin Porat3rd Grade Teacherporate@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2632Room 32
Karen PortugalNurseportugalk@fxw.org1-312-466-0700 ext. 2518
Beth Quinn4th Grade Teacherquinne@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2669Room 209
Ashley Ramirez2nd Grade Literacy Teacherramireza@fxw.org
Rafael Rinconeno3rd Grade Teacherrinconenor@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2630Room 30
Steven Ripes7/8 Math, Broadcastripess@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2675Room 305
Katie Rocchio6th Grade English/Literature, 6th Grade Religionrocchiok@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2671Room 301
Kristine del RosarioKindergarten Teacherdelrosariok@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2622Room 22
Heather SaengerDevelopment Coordinatorsaengerh@fxw.org312-268-2516
Mary SchaeferOSP Resource Coordinatorschaeferm@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2617
Frank Schaldenbrand5-8 Frenchschaldenbrandf@fxw.org1-312-466-0700 x2679Room 309
Colleen Schroeder5th Grade Math, 5th Grade Religionpugliesec@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2663Room 201
Ashley SchultzKindergarten & 1st Grade Literacy Teacherschultza@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2651
Colleen Shannon2nd Grade Teachershannonc@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2628Room 27A
Meg Shea2nd Grade Teachersheam@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2628Room 27A
Ewa Sieminska1st Grade Teachersieminskae@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2623Room 23
Joseph SimonettiDirector of Facilitiessimonettij@fxw.org1-312-268-2526
Kim Sloan2nd Grade Teachersloank@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2635Room 35
Sue SmeatonDirector of Admissionssmeatons@fxw.org1-312-268-2558
Annessa StaabAdmissions Associatestaaba@fxw.org1-312-268-2543
Kara Streppa2nd Grade Teacherstreppak@fxw.org1-312-466-0700 x2633Room 33
Jennifer Stricker1st Grade Teacherstrickerj@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2627Room 26
Rodney TraskKindergarten Teachertraskr@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2619Room 20A
Christine Twisselman2nd Grade Teachertwisselmanc@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2635Room 35
Sarah VaughnInstructional Technology Specialistvaughns@fxw.org1-312-268-2541
Katey VerweijAlumni Relations and Development Database Managerverweijk@fxw.org312-268-2569
Andre WalkerGrades 4,5,7,8 P.E.walkera@fxw.org312-466-0700 x2684
Emily YoungStudent Billing/Accounts Payableyounge@fxw.org1-312-268-2509
Brianna Zelm4th Grade Science, 4th/5th Grade Religionzelmb@fxw.org
Holy Name Cathedral Campus
751 N. State St., Chicago, IL 60654
P: 1-312-466-0700
F: 1-312-337-7180
Old St. Patrick's Campus
120 S. Desplaines St., Chicago, IL 60661
P: 1-312-466-0700
F: 1-312-466-0711
© 2014 The Frances Xavier Warde School, NFP   Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions