Board of Trustees

The Frances Xavier Warde School is governed by our Board of Trustees. While we are an independent school, we still maintain our Catholic identity. The Association of Christian Faithful oversees the school’s commitment to spirituality. Subcommittees of the Board include: Development, Finance and Facilities.


David Andrews
Al Boumenot
Mary Pat Burns
Matthew Carolan
Kelly McCloskey Cherf
Nora Daley
Mary Dempsey
Brandon Dobell
Fr. Tom Hurley
Michael Kasper
Michael Kennedy, Head of School
Debbie Marchese
Greg Mooney
Dr. Guriqbal (Bal) Nandra
Gary Rozier
Fr. Gregory Sakowicz
Ann Marie Sink
Mark Skender, Chair
Enrique Suarez
Susan Thomas
Holy Name Cathedral Campus
751 N. State St., Chicago, IL 60654
P: 1-312-466-0700
F: 1-312-337-7180
Old St. Patrick's Campus
120 S. Desplaines St., Chicago, IL 60661
P: 1-312-466-0700
F: 1-312-466-0711
© 2014 The Frances Xavier Warde School, NFP   Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions