Save the Date!!

Preschool – Saturday September 27 Click here to RSVP!

Kindergarten –  Friday, September 26 Click here to RSVP!

1st Grade – Saturday, October 4 Click here to RSVP!

2nd Grade –  Friday, September 19 Click here to RSVP!

3rd Grade –  Saturday, September 13 Click here to RSVP!

4th Grade –  Saturday, September 20 Click here to RSVP!

5th Grade –  Saturday, October 25 Click here to RSVP!

6th Grade –  Friday, September 5   Click here to RSVP!

7th Grade –  Friday, September 12 – Click here to RSVP!

8th Grade –  Friday, October 3- Click here to RSVP!

Share →
Holy Name Cathedral Campus
751 N. State St., Chicago, IL 60654
P: 1-312-466-0700
F: 1-312-337-7180
Old St. Patrick's Campus
120 S. Desplaines St., Chicago, IL 60661
P: 1-312-466-0700
F: 1-312-466-0711
© 2014 The Frances Xavier Warde School, NFP   Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions